Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 49 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00010Álvaro Lamas NazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalamas.alvaro@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00015Daniel Jara MoralesRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodaniel.jaram@idiem.clIndependienteVer
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00055Francisco Campos PinochetRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofranciscocamposp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00027Paola Bruna RojasRegión del Maulepaolabrunarojas@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00037Vinko Music BenedekRegión de Antofagastavinko@vintek.clIndependienteVer
00013Carolina Hernández DíazRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarolina.hernandez@riverconsultores.clIndependienteVer
00018Francisco Arancibia CaroccaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofarancibia@enap.clIndependienteVer
00022Luis Hinojosa CastilloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagolhinojosa@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00059Francisco Bellalta Bremer Bellalta BremerRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.bellalta@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00032Rodrigo Vargas PérezRegión del Libertador Gral. Bernardo O’Higginsrodrigo.vargas@romaingenieria.comIndependienteVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00017Diego Escalona KojicRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodescalona@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00054Benjamín Rodriguez WilstermannRegión Metropolitana de Santiagobenjamin.rodriguez-wilstermann@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00058Julio Ovalle Región Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.ovalle@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00011Alvaro Urrutia AstorgaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalvaro.urrutia@poch.clIndependienteVer
00016David Carrasco ManríquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodavid@pro-teo.comIndependienteVer