Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 47 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00068Jesus García CalderónRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojgarcia@efizitying.comefizity Ingeniería SpAVer
00040Marcelo Godoy FloresRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomarcelo.godoy.flores@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00044Raúl Gálvez LayRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoraul.galvez@giz.deDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbHVer
00079Omar Alvarado AyalaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoomar.alvarado.a@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00059Francisco Bellalta Bremer Bellalta BremerRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.bellalta@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00035Sebastián Córdova VásquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosebastiancordova@hotmail.comIndependienteVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00071Felipe Henriquez Región de Los Lagosfelipe.ernc.ee@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00078Francisco Varela Región Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.varela.cares@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00082Felipe Urrutia Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe@inti-tech.comIndependienteVer
00058Julio Ovalle JiménezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.eoj@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00070Ivania Novacovic GaticaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoivania.novacovic@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00077Patricio Marin Región Metropolitana de Santiagop.marin@mccv.clIndependienteVer
00081Diego Aliaga Región Metropolitana de Santiagodaliaga@kipus.clIndependienteVer
00057Jesús Andrés Torreabla RiquelmeRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojesus.torrealba.ri@gmail.comIndependienteVer