Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 50 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00025Orlando Ariel Geldres FuentealbaRegión del Biobíoageldres@proterm.clPROTERM SAVer
00031Rodrigo Balderrama AniñirRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorodrigo@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer
00036Tristán Mas CarascosaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagotmc@creara.esCreara Consultores Chile LimitadaVer
00012Arturo Valdes DomínguezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoavaldes@hydroscada.clHydroscada LtdaVer
00043Fabián Contreras BarriosRegión del Maulefabian.contreras@asgreen.clAsgreen Ingeniería SustentableVer
00020Jonnathan Contreras BernalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojcontreras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00054Benjamín Rodriguez WilstermannRegión Metropolitana de Santiagobenjamin.rodriguez-wilstermann@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00024Marcelo Belicaks FurasRegión Metropolitana de Santiagombelicaks.obras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00058Julio Ovalle Región Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.ovalle@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00028Pascal Colomer ChauveauRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopascalcolomer@energiacontrol.comIndependienteVer
00011Alvaro Urrutia AstorgaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalvaro.urrutia@poch.clIndependienteVer
00016David Carrasco ManríquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodavid@pro-teo.comIndependienteVer
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00057Jesús Andrés Torreabla RiquelmeRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojesus.torrealba.ri@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00027Paola Bruna RojasRegión del Maulepaolabrunarojas@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00010Álvaro Lamas NazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalamas.alvaro@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00015Daniel Jara MoralesRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodaniel.jaram@idiem.clIndependienteVer
00018Francisco Arancibia CaroccaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofarancibia@enap.clIndependienteVer
00022Luis Hinojosa CastilloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagolhinojosa@efizity.comIndependienteVer