Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 41-50 de 50 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00057Jesús Andrés Torreabla RiquelmeRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojesus.torrealba.ri@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00011Alvaro Urrutia AstorgaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalvaro.urrutia@poch.clIndependienteVer
00012Arturo Valdes DomínguezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoavaldes@hydroscada.clHydroscada LtdaVer
00032Rodrigo Vargas PérezRegión del Libertador Gral. Bernardo O’Higginsrodrigo.vargas@romaingenieria.comIndependienteVer
00019Francisco Vásquez SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofranciscov@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer
00038William Vidal GeiselRegión del Biobíowilliam@los-arrayanes.clLos ArrayanesVer
00014Cristian Villalobos VélizRegión de Valparaísocristian.villalobos@efika.clEfikaVer
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer