Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 41-50 de 50 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00036Tristán Mas CarascosaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagotmc@creara.esCreara Consultores Chile LimitadaVer
00012Arturo Valdes DomínguezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoavaldes@hydroscada.clHydroscada LtdaVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00017Diego Escalona KojicRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodescalona@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00021Juan Peñailillo NúñezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojuan.penailillo@negawatt.clNEGAWATTVer
00047Ana Cuevas EstebanRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoace@creara.esCreara Consultores Chile LimitadaVer
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00059Francisco Bellalta Bremer Bellalta BremerRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.bellalta@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00031Rodrigo Balderrama AniñirRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorodrigo@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer