Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 49 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00038William Vidal GeiselRegión del Biobíowilliam@los-arrayanes.clLos ArrayanesVer
00037Vinko Music BenedekRegión de Antofagastavinko@vintek.clIndependienteVer
00061Valentina Muñoz Molina Región Metropolitana de Santiagovalentina.munoz@negawatt.clNegawattVer
00036Tristán Mas CarascosaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagotmc@creara.esCreara Consultores Chile LimitadaVer
00053Sebastián Muñoz AguileraRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosmunoz@efizity.comefizityVer
00034Rubén Ocampo RomeroRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorubenocampo@jhg.clSQMVer
00033Rubén González MárquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoruben.gonzalez@vivendio.clVIVENDIO IBEROAMERICA S.A.Ver
00031Rodrigo Balderrama AniñirRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorodrigo@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer
00032Rodrigo Vargas PérezRegión del Libertador Gral. Bernardo O’Higginsrodrigo.vargas@romaingenieria.comIndependienteVer
00044Raúl Gálvez LayRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoraul.galvez@giz.deDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbHVer
00023Luis Ricardo Cereceda OrmazábalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagor.cereceda@proquilab.clIngeniería Proquilab Ltda.Ver
00028Pascal Colomer ChauveauRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopascalcolomer@energiacontrol.comIndependienteVer
00027Paola Bruna RojasRegión del Maulepaolabrunarojas@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00049Nicolas O'Ryan FebréRegión Metropolitana de Santiagonoryan@ug.uchile.clCooperativa de Trabajo Red GeneraVer
00046Miguel Lozano LorenziniRegión del Maulemiguel.lozano@asgreen.clAsgreen Ingeniería SustentableVer
00040Marcelo Godoy FloresRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomgf@energy-tracking.comEnergy Tracking S.A.Ver
00062David Mejías PinoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomejiasp.david@gmail.comNEGAWATTVer
00024Marcelo Belicaks FurasRegión Metropolitana de Santiagombelicaks.obras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00022Luis Hinojosa CastilloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagolhinojosa@efizity.comIndependienteVer