Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 47 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00038William Vidal GeiselRegión del Biobíowilliam@sistemas-sustentables.comLos ArrayanesVer
00037Vinko Music BenedekRegión de Antofagastavinko@vintek.clIndependienteVer
00053Sebastián Muñoz AguileraRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosmunoz@efizity.comefizityVer
00035Sebastián Córdova VásquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosebastiancordova@hotmail.comIndependienteVer
00073Rodrigo Sepúlveda PesoaRegión de Valparaísorsepulveda@cblsambiental.clIndependienteVer
00080Rodolfo Pino Región Metropolitana de Santiagorodolfo.pino@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00044Raúl Gálvez LayRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoraul.galvez@giz.deDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbHVer
00074Carlos Patricio Leighton TejosRegión del Maulepleighton@hospitaldetalca.clHospital de TalcaVer
00084Pedro Velásquez Región Metropolitana de Santiagopedro.velasquez@abastible.clIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00077Patricio Marin Región Metropolitana de Santiagop.marin@mccv.clIndependienteVer
00079Omar Alvarado AyalaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoomar.alvarado.a@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00049Nicolas O'Ryan FebréRegión Metropolitana de Santiagonoryan@ug.uchile.clCooperativa de Trabajo Red GeneraVer
00046Miguel Lozano LorenziniRegión del Maulemiguel.lozano@asgreen.clAsgreen Ingeniería SustentableVer
00062David Mejías PinoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomejiasp.david@gmail.comNEGAWATTVer
00083Maria Luisa del Campo HitschfeldRegión del Maulemdelcampo@kipus.clKipus - Universidad de TalcaVer
00040Marcelo Godoy FloresRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomarcelo.godoy.flores@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00001Krystian Muñoz FeuchtRegión Metropolitana de Santiagokmfeucht@gmail.comEconolerVer
00058Julio Ovalle JiménezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.eoj@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00076Juan Pablo Berrios Región Metropolitana de Santiagojuanp.berriosp@gmail.comIndependienteVer