Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 47 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00084Pedro Velásquez Región Metropolitana de Santiagopedro.velasquez@abastible.clIndependienteVer
00083Maria Luisa del Campo HitschfeldRegión del Maulemdelcampo@kipus.clKipus - Universidad de TalcaVer
00082Felipe Urrutia Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe@inti-tech.comIndependienteVer
00081Diego Aliaga Región Metropolitana de Santiagodaliaga@kipus.clIndependienteVer
00080Rodolfo Pino Región Metropolitana de Santiagorodolfo.pino@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00079Omar Alvarado AyalaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoomar.alvarado.a@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00078Francisco Varela Región Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.varela.cares@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00077Patricio Marin Región Metropolitana de Santiagop.marin@mccv.clIndependienteVer
00076Juan Pablo Berrios Región Metropolitana de Santiagojuanp.berriosp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00074Carlos Patricio Leighton TejosRegión del Maulepleighton@hospitaldetalca.clHospital de TalcaVer
00073Rodrigo Sepúlveda PesoaRegión de Valparaísorsepulveda@cblsambiental.clIndependienteVer
00072Constanza Delgado Región Metropolitana de SantiagoCONSTANZA.DELGADO@VIVENDIO.CLIndependienteVer
00071Felipe Henriquez Región de Los Lagosfelipe.ernc.ee@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00070Ivania Novacovic GaticaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoivania.novacovic@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00069Cesar Tejos ElizondoRegión Metropolitana de SantiagoCTEJOS@EFIZITY.COMEfizity Ingeniería SpAVer
00068Jesus García CalderónRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojgarcia@efizitying.comefizity Ingeniería SpAVer
00064Felipe Lagos Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe.lagos@cmpc.clCMPCVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00062David Mejías PinoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomejiasp.david@gmail.comNEGAWATTVer