Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 47 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00074Carlos Patricio Leighton TejosRegión del Maulepleighton@hospitaldetalca.clHospital de TalcaVer
00049Nicolas O'Ryan FebréRegión Metropolitana de Santiagonoryan@ug.uchile.clCooperativa de Trabajo Red GeneraVer
00057Jesús Andrés Torreabla RiquelmeRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojesus.torrealba.ri@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00085María José Arteaga SalazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomjarteaga@agenciase.orgIndependienteVer
00037Vinko Music BenedekRegión de Antofagastavinko@vintek.clIndependienteVer
00073Rodrigo Sepúlveda PesoaRegión de Valparaísorsepulveda@cblsambiental.clIndependienteVer
00077Patricio Marin Región Metropolitana de Santiagop.marin@mccv.clIndependienteVer
00081Diego Aliaga Región Metropolitana de Santiagodaliaga@kipus.clIndependienteVer
00035Sebastián Córdova VásquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosebastiancordova@hotmail.comIndependienteVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00072Constanza Delgado Región Metropolitana de SantiagoCONSTANZA.DELGADO@VIVENDIO.CLIndependienteVer
00076Juan Pablo Berrios Región Metropolitana de Santiagojuanp.berriosp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00080Rodolfo Pino Región Metropolitana de Santiagorodolfo.pino@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00084Pedro Velásquez Región Metropolitana de Santiagopedro.velasquez@abastible.clIndependienteVer
00059Francisco Bellalta Bremer Bellalta BremerRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.bellalta@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00071Felipe Henriquez Región de Los Lagosfelipe.ernc.ee@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00079Omar Alvarado AyalaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoomar.alvarado.a@gmail.comIndependienteVer