Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 49 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00014Cristian Villalobos VélizRegión de Valparaísocristian.villalobos@efika.clEfikaVer
00038William Vidal GeiselRegión del Biobíowilliam@los-arrayanes.clLos ArrayanesVer
00019Francisco Vásquez SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofranciscov@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer
00032Rodrigo Vargas PérezRegión del Libertador Gral. Bernardo O’Higginsrodrigo.vargas@romaingenieria.comIndependienteVer
00012Arturo Valdes DomínguezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoavaldes@hydroscada.clHydroscada LtdaVer
00011Alvaro Urrutia AstorgaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalvaro.urrutia@poch.clIndependienteVer
00057Jesús Andrés Torreabla RiquelmeRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojesus.torrealba@elecmatic.clIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00054Benjamín Rodriguez WilstermannRegión Metropolitana de Santiagobenjamin.rodriguez-wilstermann@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00048Carolina Riobo PezoaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocaroripz@gmail.comEBP ChileVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00021Juan Peñailillo NúñezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojuan.penailillo@negawatt.clNEGAWATTVer
00058Julio Ovalle Región Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.ovalle@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00034Rubén Ocampo RomeroRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorubenocampo@jhg.clSQMVer
00049Nicolas O'Ryan FebréRegión Metropolitana de Santiagonoryan@ug.uchile.clCooperativa de Trabajo Red GeneraVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00037Vinko Music BenedekRegión de Antofagastavinko@vintek.clIndependienteVer