Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 47 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00084Pedro Velásquez Región Metropolitana de Santiagopedro.velasquez@abastible.clIndependienteVer
00060Fernando Araya RigazziRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofernando@bluenow.clTecnologias Industriales S.A.Ver
00068Jesus García CalderónRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojgarcia@efizitying.comefizity Ingeniería SpAVer
00040Marcelo Godoy FloresRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomarcelo.godoy.flores@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00072Constanza Delgado Región Metropolitana de SantiagoCONSTANZA.DELGADO@VIVENDIO.CLIndependienteVer
00044Raúl Gálvez LayRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoraul.galvez@giz.deDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbHVer
00076Juan Pablo Berrios Región Metropolitana de Santiagojuanp.berriosp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00048Carolina Riobo PezoaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocaroripz@gmail.comEBP ChileVer
00079Omar Alvarado AyalaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoomar.alvarado.a@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00052Sebastián Cepeda HaroRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocp@e2biz.clEnergy to Business SPAVer
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00059Francisco Bellalta Bremer Bellalta BremerRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.bellalta@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00035Sebastián Córdova VásquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosebastiancordova@hotmail.comIndependienteVer
00064Felipe Lagos Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe.lagos@cmpc.clCMPCVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00047Ana Cuevas EstebanRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoace@creara.esCreara Consultores Chile LimitadaVer
00071Felipe Henriquez Región de Los Lagosfelipe.ernc.ee@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00025Orlando Ariel Geldres FuentealbaRegión del Biobíoageldres@proterm.clPROTERM SAVer
00038William Vidal GeiselRegión del Biobíowilliam@sistemas-sustentables.comLos ArrayanesVer