Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 68 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00020Jonnathan Contreras BernalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojcontreras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00024Marcelo Belicaks FurasRegión Metropolitana de Santiagombelicaks.obras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00079Omar Alvarado AyalaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoomar.alvarado.a@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00028Pascal Colomer ChauveauRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopascalcolomer@energiacontrol.comIndependienteVer
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00051Francisco Zúñiga CartagenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.zunigacartagena@enel.comEnel XVer
00035Sebastián Córdova VásquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosebastiancordova@hotmail.comIndependienteVer
00082Felipe Urrutia Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe@inti-tech.comIndependienteVer
00058Julio Ovalle JiménezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.eoj@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00010Álvaro Lamas NazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalamas.alvaro@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00015Daniel Jara MoralesRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodaniel.jaram@idiem.clIndependienteVer
00070Ivania Novacovic GaticaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoivania.novacovic@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00019Francisco Vásquez SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofranciscov@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer
00023Luis Ricardo Cereceda OrmazábalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagor.cereceda@proquilab.clIngeniería Proquilab Ltda.Ver
00078Francisco Varela Región Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.varela.cares@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00041Camilo González LabraRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocamilo.gonzalez@negawatt.clIngeniería y Energía NEGAWATT Ltda.Ver
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00049Nicolas O'Ryan FebréRegión Metropolitana de Santiagonoryan@ug.uchile.clCooperativa de Trabajo Red GeneraVer