Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 49 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00010Álvaro Lamas NazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalamas.alvaro@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00011Alvaro Urrutia AstorgaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalvaro.urrutia@poch.clIndependienteVer
00012Arturo Valdes DomínguezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoavaldes@hydroscada.clHydroscada LtdaVer
00013Carolina Hernández DíazRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarolina.hernandez@riverconsultores.clIndependienteVer
00014Cristian Villalobos VélizRegión de Valparaísocristian.villalobos@efika.clEfikaVer
00015Daniel Jara MoralesRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodaniel.jaram@idiem.clIndependienteVer
00016David Carrasco ManríquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodavid@pro-teo.comIndependienteVer
00017Diego Escalona KojicRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodescalona@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00018Francisco Arancibia CaroccaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofarancibia@enap.clIndependienteVer
00019Francisco Vásquez SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofranciscov@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer
00020Jonnathan Contreras BernalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojcontreras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00021Juan Peñailillo NúñezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojuan.penailillo@negawatt.clNEGAWATTVer
00022Luis Hinojosa CastilloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagolhinojosa@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00023Luis Ricardo Cereceda OrmazábalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagor.cereceda@proquilab.clIngeniería Proquilab Ltda.Ver
00024Marcelo Belicaks FurasRegión Metropolitana de Santiagombelicaks.obras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00025Orlando Ariel Geldres FuentealbaRegión del Biobíoageldres@proterm.clPROTERM SAVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00027Paola Bruna RojasRegión del Maulepaolabrunarojas@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00028Pascal Colomer ChauveauRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopascalcolomer@energiacontrol.comIndependienteVer
00031Rodrigo Balderrama AniñirRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorodrigo@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer