Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 41-47 de 47 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00079Omar Alvarado AyalaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoomar.alvarado.a@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00080Rodolfo Pino Región Metropolitana de Santiagorodolfo.pino@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00081Diego Aliaga Región Metropolitana de Santiagodaliaga@kipus.clIndependienteVer
00082Felipe Urrutia Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe@inti-tech.comIndependienteVer
00083Maria Luisa del Campo HitschfeldRegión del Maulemdelcampo@kipus.clKipus - Universidad de TalcaVer
00084Pedro Velásquez Región Metropolitana de Santiagopedro.velasquez@abastible.clIndependienteVer
00085María José Arteaga SalazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomjarteaga@agenciase.orgIndependienteVer