Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 68 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00070Ivania Novacovic GaticaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoivania.novacovic@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00078Francisco Varela Región Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.varela.cares@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00027Paola Bruna RojasRegión del Maulepaolabrunarojas@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00082Felipe Urrutia Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe@inti-tech.comIndependienteVer
00058Julio Ovalle Región Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.ovalle@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00010Álvaro Lamas NazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalamas.alvaro@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00015Daniel Jara MoralesRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodaniel.jaram@idiem.clIndependienteVer
00018Francisco Arancibia CaroccaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofarancibia@enap.clIndependienteVer
00073Rodrigo Sepúlveda PesoaRegión de Valparaísorsepulveda@cblsambiental.clIndependienteVer
00022Luis Hinojosa CastilloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagolhinojosa@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00077Patricio Marin Región Metropolitana de Santiagop.marin@mccv.clIndependienteVer
00037Vinko Music BenedekRegión de Antofagastavinko@vintek.clIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00081Diego Aliaga Región Metropolitana de Santiagodaliaga@kipus.clIndependienteVer
00032Rodrigo Vargas PérezRegión del Libertador Gral. Bernardo O’Higginsrodrigo.vargas@romaingenieria.comIndependienteVer
00057Jesús Andrés Torreabla RiquelmeRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojesus.torrealba.ri@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00085María José Arteaga SalazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomjarteaga@agenciase.orgIndependienteVer
00013Carolina Hernández DíazRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarolina.hernandez@riverconsultores.clIndependienteVer