Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 68 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00035Sebastián Córdova VásquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosebastiancordova@hotmail.comIndependienteVer
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00017Diego Escalona KojicRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodescalona@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00072Constanza Delgado Región Metropolitana de SantiagoCONSTANZA.DELGADO@VIVENDIO.CLIndependienteVer
00076Juan Pablo Berrios Región Metropolitana de Santiagojuanp.berriosp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00080Rodolfo Pino Región Metropolitana de Santiagorodolfo.pino@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00084Pedro Velásquez Región Metropolitana de Santiagopedro.velasquez@abastible.clIndependienteVer
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00059Francisco Bellalta Bremer Bellalta BremerRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.bellalta@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00011Alvaro Urrutia AstorgaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalvaro.urrutia@poch.clIndependienteVer
00016David Carrasco ManríquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodavid@pro-teo.comIndependienteVer
00071Felipe Henriquez Región de Los Lagosfelipe.ernc.ee@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00020Jonnathan Contreras BernalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojcontreras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00024Marcelo Belicaks FurasRegión Metropolitana de Santiagombelicaks.obras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00079Omar Alvarado AyalaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoomar.alvarado.a@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00028Pascal Colomer ChauveauRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopascalcolomer@energiacontrol.comIndependienteVer
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00033Rubén González MárquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoruben.gonzalez@vivendio.clVIVENDIO IBEROAMERICA S.A.Ver
00040Marcelo Godoy FloresRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomarcelo.godoy.flores@gmail.comIndependienteVer