Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 68 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00072Constanza Delgado Región Metropolitana de SantiagoCONSTANZA.DELGADO@VIVENDIO.CLIndependienteVer
00017Diego Escalona KojicRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodescalona@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00044Raúl Gálvez LayRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoraul.galvez@giz.deDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbHVer
00068Jesus García CalderónRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojgarcia@efizitying.comefizity Ingeniería SpAVer
00025Orlando Ariel Geldres FuentealbaRegión del Biobíoageldres@proterm.clPROTERM SAVer
00040Marcelo Godoy FloresRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomarcelo.godoy.flores@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00033Rubén González MárquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoruben.gonzalez@vivendio.clVIVENDIO IBEROAMERICA S.A.Ver
00041Camilo González LabraRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocamilo.gonzalez@negawatt.clIngeniería y Energía NEGAWATT Ltda.Ver
00071Felipe Henriquez Región de Los Lagosfelipe.ernc.ee@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00013Carolina Hernández DíazRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarolina.hernandez@riverconsultores.clIndependienteVer
00022Luis Hinojosa CastilloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagolhinojosa@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00015Daniel Jara MoralesRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodaniel.jaram@idiem.clIndependienteVer
00064Felipe Lagos Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe.lagos@cmpc.clCMPCVer
00010Álvaro Lamas NazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalamas.alvaro@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00074Carlos Patricio Leighton TejosRegión del Maulepleighton@hospitaldetalca.clHospital de TalcaVer
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00046Miguel Lozano LorenziniRegión del Maulemiguel.lozano@asgreen.clAsgreen Ingeniería SustentableVer
00077Patricio Marin Región Metropolitana de Santiagop.marin@mccv.clIndependienteVer
00036Tristán Mas CarascosaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagotmc@creara.esCreara Consultores Chile LimitadaVer
00062David Mejías PinoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomejiasp.david@gmail.comNEGAWATTVer