Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 49 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00013Carolina Hernández DíazRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarolina.hernandez@riverconsultores.clIndependienteVer
00022Luis Hinojosa CastilloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagolhinojosa@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00015Daniel Jara MoralesRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodaniel.jaram@idiem.clIndependienteVer
00010Álvaro Lamas NazarRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalamas.alvaro@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00046Miguel Lozano LorenziniRegión del Maulemiguel.lozano@asgreen.clAsgreen Ingeniería SustentableVer
00036Tristán Mas CarascosaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagotmc@creara.esCreara Consultores Chile LimitadaVer
00062David Mejías PinoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomejiasp.david@gmail.comNEGAWATTVer
00061Valentina Muñoz Molina Región Metropolitana de Santiagovalentina.munoz@negawatt.clNegawattVer
00053Sebastián Muñoz AguileraRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosmunoz@efizity.comefizityVer
00037Vinko Music BenedekRegión de Antofagastavinko@vintek.clIndependienteVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00049Nicolas O'Ryan FebréRegión Metropolitana de Santiagonoryan@ug.uchile.clCooperativa de Trabajo Red GeneraVer
00034Rubén Ocampo RomeroRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorubenocampo@jhg.clSQMVer
00058Julio Ovalle Región Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.ovalle@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00021Juan Peñailillo NúñezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojuan.penailillo@negawatt.clNEGAWATTVer
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00048Carolina Riobo PezoaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocaroripz@gmail.comEBP ChileVer
00054Benjamín Rodriguez WilstermannRegión Metropolitana de Santiagobenjamin.rodriguez-wilstermann@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer