Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 41-60 de 68 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00017Diego Escalona KojicRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodescalona@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00072Constanza Delgado Región Metropolitana de SantiagoCONSTANZA.DELGADO@VIVENDIO.CLIndependienteVer
00021Juan Peñailillo NúñezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojuan.penailillo@negawatt.clNEGAWATTVer
00034Rubén Ocampo RomeroRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorocampor@gmail.comSQMVer
00076Juan Pablo Berrios Región Metropolitana de Santiagojuanp.berriosp@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00080Rodolfo Pino Región Metropolitana de Santiagorodolfo.pino@sqm.comIndependienteVer
00031Rodrigo Balderrama AniñirRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorodrigo@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer
00041Camilo González LabraRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocamilo.gonzalez@negawatt.clIngeniería y Energía NEGAWATT Ltda.Ver
00055Francisco Campos PinochetRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofcp@puntocardinal.clPunto CardinalVer
00084Pedro Velásquez Región Metropolitana de Santiagopedro.velasquez@abastible.clIndependienteVer
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00060Fernando Araya RigazziRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofernando@bluenow.clTecnologias Industriales S.A.Ver
00012Arturo Valdes DomínguezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoavaldes@hydroscada.clHydroscada LtdaVer
00048Carolina Riobo PezoaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocaroripz@gmail.comEBP ChileVer
00064Felipe Lagos Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe.lagos@cmpc.clCMPCVer
00016David Carrasco ManríquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodavid@pro-teo.comIndependienteVer
00053Sebastián Muñoz AguileraRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosmunoz@efizity.comefizityVer
00020Jonnathan Contreras BernalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojcontreras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00033Rubén González MárquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoruben.gonzalez@vivendio.clVIVENDIO IBEROAMERICA S.A.Ver
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer