Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 64 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00001Krystian Muñoz FeuchtRegión Metropolitana de Santiagokmfeucht@gmail.comEconolerVer
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00055Francisco Campos PinochetRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofcp@puntocardinal.clPunto CardinalVer
00057Jesús Andrés Torreabla RiquelmeRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojesus.torrealba.ri@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00058Julio Ovalle JiménezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.eoj@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00059Francisco Bellalta Bremer Bellalta BremerRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.bellalta@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00060Fernando Araya RigazziRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofernando@bluenow.clTecnologias Industriales S.A.Ver
00061Valentina Muñoz Molina Región Metropolitana de Santiagovmunoz@agenciase.orgNegawattVer
00062David Mejías PinoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomejiasp.david@gmail.comNEGAWATTVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00064Felipe Lagos Región Metropolitana de Santiagofelipe.lagos@cmpc.clCMPCVer
00066Julio Maturana Región Metropolitana de Santiagojmaturana@agenciase.orgIndependienteVer
00068Jesus García CalderónRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojgarcia@efizitying.comefizity Ingeniería SpAVer
00069Cesar Tejos ElizondoRegión Metropolitana de SantiagoCTEJOS@EFIZITY.COMEfizity Ingeniería SpAVer
00070Ivania Novacovic GaticaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoivania.novacovic@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00071Felipe Henriquez Región de Los Lagosfelipe.ernc.ee@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00072Constanza Delgado Región Metropolitana de SantiagoCONSTANZA.DELGADO@VIVENDIO.CLIndependienteVer
00073Rodrigo Sepúlveda PesoaRegión de Valparaísorsepulveda@cblsambiental.clIndependienteVer
00074Carlos Patricio Leighton TejosRegión del Maulepleighton@hospitaldetalca.clHospital de TalcaVer
00075Eduardo Letelier Región Metropolitana de Santiagoealetelierp@gmail.comIndependienteVer